Board and Staff

Meet the ACF Board and Staff

Back Row: Susanne Morrison, John Bennett, Hilde Hottendorf, Valerie Carlin, Andy Davies, Soledad Hurst, Tony DiLucia, Connie Calaway, Killeen Brettmann, Tom van Straaten, Allen Grossman, Adam Lewis
Front Row: Richard Jelinek, Carrie Wells, Barbara Gold, Tamara Tormohlen, Marcie Musser, Mike Kaplan, Gail Schwartz

Board

Barbara Gold, Board Chair
Michael Kaplan, Treasurer
Carrie Wells, Secretary
Allen Grossman, At Large

Joan Altman
Killeen Brettmann
Kimbo Brown-Schirato
Tony Caine
Connie Calaway
Susan Crown
Tony DiLucia
Sally Hansen
Jeanie Humble
Soledad Hurst
Richard Jelinek
Adam Lewis
Mike Murray
Marcie Musser
Mary Scanlan
Honorable Gail Schwartz
Bill Tobey

Back Row: Hilde Hottendorf, Andy Davies, Susanne Morrison, Vicki Bauer, Valerie Carlin, Ruth Owens, Logan Hood
Front Row: Gretchen Brogdon, Adam Zuehlke, Tamara Tormohlen, Alicia Zeringue, Candace Goodwin

Staff

Tamara Tormohlen, Executive Director tamara@aspencommunityfoundation.org
Vicki Bauer, Executive Assistant vicki@aspencommunityfoundation.org
Gretchen Brogdon, Cradle to Career Program Manager gretchen@aspencommunityfoundation.org
Valerie Carlin, Deputy Director valerie@aspencommunityfoundation.org
Andy Davies, Cradle to Career Director andy@aspencommunityfoundation.org
Candace Goodwin, Program Officer candace@aspencommunityfoundation.org
Logan Hood, Preschool on Wheels Program Manager logan@aspencommunityfoundation.org
Hilde Hottendorf, Finance Director hilde@aspencommunityfoundation.org
Susanne Morrison, Program Director susanne@aspencommunityfoundation.org
Ruth Owens, Volunteer ruth@aspencommunityfoundation.org
Jayne Poss, Special Projects Director jayne@aspencommunityfounation.org
Alicia Zeringue, Donor Relations Director alicia@aspencommunityfoundation.org
Adam Zuehlke, Program Officer adam@aspencommunityfoundation.org

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!